Play Doh

I made a cookie. I chose to make a cookie because that is my favorite desert. Some of my classmates made a trophy because she dose cheer leading. Another made a heart because she felt like she wanted to spread love. Some of my other classmates art was very creative. One of my classmates made pasta. I felt like that one was the best in class because it was very detailed. I made a cookie because even though I do a sport I still eat them. It is the only desert I eat. This process was similar to the writing process because I had to think about what I was going too do. I had to remake thinks and start all over at one point. Just like in a paper I had to go back and re do things and make things look better to their full potential. Also like I paper I got an opinion from someone else to see if it had anything I could make better and or fix. Also, just like a paper I had to make it final. Which means putting finishing touches like making sure it was put together nicely and done the way it was supposed to be.

2 thoughts on “Play Doh”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *